Skip to Main Content

ACOM Calendar and Conference/Event Opportunities: Upcoming Deadlines

2/16/2018: Last Day to Submit Abstracts for Human Anatomy & Physiology Society Conference

by Nicole Mitchell on 2018-01-09T14:00:04-06:00 in Call for Participation | 0 Comments

Friday, February, 16, 2018 is the last day to submit abstracts for the Human Anatomy & Physiology Society Annual Conference in Columbus, OH, May 26-30, 2018.  For more information see the meeting website.

 Add a Comment

0 Comments.

  Search this Blog


  Recent Posts


2/8/2018: Last Day for Early Bird Registration for AACOM & AODME Annual Conference
1/31/2018: Last Day for Early Bird Registration for Principles of Medical Education CME
1/24/2018: Last Day for Early Registration for Engaging Learners through Innovation and Technology (ELITe) Conference
1/18/2018: Last Day for Early Bird Registration for American Academy of Osteopathy 2018 Convocation
2/16/2018: Last Day to Submit Abstracts for Human Anatomy & Physiology Society Conference
1/26/2018: Last Day to Submit Abstracts for ENRICH Communication Course and Research Forum
1/19/2018: Last Day to Submit Abstracts for MedBiquitous
1/15/2018: Last Day for Early Bird Registration for Breaking Barriers Summit
1/18/2018: Last Day to Submit Abstracts for Society of Healthcare Epidemiology of American Spring Conference
1/4/2018: Last Day to Submit Abstracts for the STFM Annual Spring Conference
12/22/2017: Last Day to Submit Abstracts for Academy for Professionalism in Health Care Conference
12/7/2017: Last Day to Submit Abstracts for ASBMB Annual Meeting
1/15/2018: Last Day for Early Bird Registration for TBLC Annual Meeting
12/31/2017: Last Day for Early Bird Registration for STFM Conference on Medical Student Education
12/29/2017: Last Day for Early Bird Registration for GRIPE Annual Meeting

  Subscribe


Enter your e-mail address to receive notifications of new posts by e-mail.


  Archive


  Subjects


Call for Participation
  Return to Blog
This post is closed for further discussion.

© Alabama College of Osteopathic Medicine Library ι Alabama College of Osteopathic Medicine ι 445 Health Sciences Boulevard, Dothan, AL 36303 ι (334) 699-2266 ext. 4242 ι Contact Us